LEPC Officers & Staff


The LEPC officers are elected from the membership annually. They are currently:

  • Mark Warner, Pomfret Emergency Management Coordinator, Chair
  • Mark Belisle, Tri-Town Public Safety Officer, Vice Chair
  • John Durkee, Tunbridge Fire Chief, Treasurer
  • Cindy Spaulding, Randolph Emergency Management Coordinator, Secretary

The Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission staffs and administratively supports LEPC #12 as it is an unincorporated non-profit with no staff of its own. The LEPC does have members and officers distinct from TRORC. TRORC acts as the LEPC’s bookkeeper, prepares minutes and facilitates the group at times. TRORC also uses some of its own base funding to help meet the resource needs of the LEPC. For more information about TRORC’s role in the LEPC, contact Kevin Geiger at kgeiger@trorc.org